Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St James the Less
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 11:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th January 2019 13:30Toddler Group
Wednesday 9th January 2019 11:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 13th January 2019 08:00Holy Eucharist
09:00Eucharist at Coombes
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 16th January 2019 11:00Holy Eucharist
11:00Holy Eucharist
11:45Julian Group
Sunday 20th January 2019 08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 11:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 27th January 2019 08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist