Community

 

 

Every Friday: Churchyard Working Party. Calling on Gardeners!!!! All welcome to do as little or as much as you can. 10am-12pm. We are so grateful to you all for helping.

Every Monday Term Time: Toddler Group 1.30pm Church Hall

“Cuppa & Cake” in Church COMING SOON. Hopefully this will be a weekly event, (term time) mainly for the school run Mums/Dads/Carers but everyone welcome

Saturday 26th May: Car Boot Sale at Adur Rec 6.30am

Wednesday 30th May: Messy Church 3.15-5.30pm will be "The Lords Prayer" Matthew 6:5-16, at present we are looking for suitable activities or crafts, as well as activity helpers, please tell us if you'd like to be involved in any way, possibly a group could meet and work together on these. Thanks, Pat.

Monday 11th June: 7.30pm Church Hall North Lancing Panel Association meeting

Tuesday 12th June: Standing Committee 2pm

Thursday 14th June: Lunch Club going to Highdown. Meet outside church at 11.45 for lift share

Sunday 24th June: Church Lunch (more details to follow)

Friday 6th July: St James Nursery Summer Fayre 2-4pm

Wednesday 11th July: PCC Meeting 7.30pm Church Hall

Saturday 21st July: Our Church Fete 11-2pm

Wednesday 8th August: Messy Church 3.15-5.30pm Church Hall

Sunday 26th August: Church Tea Party, Church Hall (more details to follow)

 

 

Now the extension is completed we now have to think of ways to use it! Can you think of any ideas? Please see display at the back of church and add your own thoughts and ideas or use the Poll on our frontpage of this website

.

 

 


 Printable Version
Extension Project
Extension Project