Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2018

September 2018

Sunday 2nd September 201808:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Thursday 6th September 201811:00Eucharist
Saturday 8th September 201810:00Sussex Historic Churches Bike Ride
The church will be open for tea/Coffee
Sunday 9th September 201808:00Holy Eucharist
09:00Eucharist at Coombes
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 11th September 201814:00Standing Committee
Wednesday 12th September 201811:00Holy Eucharist
Thursday 13th September 201811:45Lunch Club
Saturday 15th September 201809:30Who Let the Dads Out?
Sunday 16th September 201808:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Wednesday 19th September 201811:00Holy Eucharist
11:45Julian Group
Sunday 23rd September 201808:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
15:00Coombes - Harvest
Tuesday 25th September 201819:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 26th September 201811:00Holy Eucharist
11:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 30th September 201808:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< August 2018