Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201911:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 6th January 201908:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Monday 7th January 201913:30Toddler Group
Wednesday 9th January 201911:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Holy Eucharist
09:00Eucharist at Coombes
10:00Parish Eucharist
Wednesday 16th January 201911:00Holy Eucharist
11:00Holy Eucharist
11:45Julian Group
Sunday 20th January 201908:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd January 201911:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 27th January 201908:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
<< December 2018