Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 11:00Holy Eucharist
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 9th January 2018 18:00Kooky Hoops
Exercise Classes.
For more information contact Parish office 750286
Wednesday 10th January 2018 11:00Holy Eucharist
14:00Standing Committee
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Eucharist
09:00Eucharist at Coombes
10:00Parish Eucharist
Tuesday 16th January 2018 18:00Kooky Hoops
Exercise Classes.
For more information contact Parish office 750286
Wednesday 17th January 2018 11:00Holy Eucharist
11:45Julian Group
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Eucharist
10:00Family Eucharist
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 18:00Kooky Hoops
Exercise Classes.
For more information contact Parish office 750286
Wednesday 24th January 2018 11:00Holy Eucharist
19:30PCC Meeting
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Eucharist
Tuesday 30th January 2018 18:00Kooky Hoops
Exercise Classes.
For more information contact Parish office 750286
Wednesday 31st January 2018 11:00Holy Eucharist
<< December 2017